Carter Subaru Shoreline Customer Reviews

ReviewsLocalDealerRaterEdmunds.comFacebookGoogle+
17225 Aurora Ave N Seattle WA 98133
544 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us

  • Mon Jun 26 2017
    Great help from Skyler today. Helped us find exactly what we wanted without any higher pressure sales.
  • Fri Jun 23 2017
    Kind service
  • Wed Jun 21 2017
    No Comment
  • Tue Jun 20 2017
    James was great! My husband and I took a test drive in the Crosstrek. James was informative, low key but friendly, and there was no pressure. Best car shopping experience ever. Kudos!
  • Mon Jun 19 2017
    Noticed my Subaru Impreza had an oil leak a few months back. Took it in, turns out it needed new head gaskets. Luckily it was covered under warranty. Took my Subaru in for its 60,000 mile check up and they now tell me the transmission needs to be replaced. It will cost $8,000 plus the $800 for the 60,000 mile tune up. There was no check engine light on. The transmission just failed somewhere between 58,000 miles and 62,000. Of coarse right outside the warranty. The various b.s. answers from customer service only made it worse. They have ruined my finances. Will never go to Carter Subaru again or own another Subaru. If cars were designed to fail right when the warranything expired they wouldnt cost so much.
  • Mon Jun 19 2017
    We had checked out a few Subaru dealers before deciding to work with Carter Subaru. The sales person was helpful and not at all pushy and matched the deals we were offered at other places without complaint. He answered all of our questions and was very quick to respond. He found us our perfect car, and we are still thrilled with it.
  • Sun Jun 18 2017
    No Comment
  • Sun Jun 18 2017
    No Comment
  • Sat Jun 17 2017
    BUYER BEWARE!!!! This dealership (sales side) is very sketchy. I got a lease from them back in 2014, and it wasn't until 2017 when I thought my lease was up that I realized in the papers the employee put 39-Month instead of 36-Month that we agreed upon. The dealership looked into it, agreeing that it was a very strange lease term. They told me the sales woman (Laura) who had gotten me into the car was no longer employed by them and that all my lease matters were in HER hands and out of THEIR hands. Regardless, I wanted to discuss purchasing my lease or getting into a new vehicle. When I tried to talk to the Dealership they refused to meet with me until 3 months before my lease was up. I am a planner-type of person and didn't want to wait until that time. After several days of emailing and begging them (David) to talk to me about a new car, I gave up and went to Auburn's Mike Scarff Subaru (will be leaving a 5-Star review for them). They immediately helped me and got me into a new car. I would NEVER recommend this dealership to anyone I care about. The One-Star is for the Service Dept which was great and took care of my car whenever maintenance was needed.
  • Fri Jun 16 2017
    No Comment
94 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on Local Reviews

  • Anonymous
    Wed Jun 21 2017
    No Comment
  • Anonymous
    Fri Jun 16 2017
    No Comment
  • Anonymous
    Tue Jun 6 2017
    No Comment
  • Anonymous
    Mon Jun 5 2017
    No Comment
  • Anonymous
    Sun Jun 4 2017
    No Comment
  • Anonymous
    Sat Jun 3 2017
    No Comment
  • Anonymous
    Sat Jun 3 2017
    No Comment
  • Anonymous
    Wed May 31 2017
    No Comment
  • Anonymous
    Wed May 31 2017
    No Comment
  • Anonymous
    Tue May 23 2017
    No Comment
22 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on DealerRater

  • Lerhyan
    Mon Jun 19 2017
    Noticed my Subaru Impreza had an oil leak a few months back. Took it in, turns out it needed new head gaskets. Luckily it was covered under warranty. Took my Subaru in for its 60,000 mile check up and they now tell me the transmission needs to be replaced. It will cost $8,000 plus the $800 for the 60,000 mile tune up. There was no check engine light on. The transmission just failed somewhere between 58,000 miles and 62,000. Of coarse right outside the warranty. The various b.s. answers from customer service only made it worse. They have ruined my finances. Will never go to Carter Subaru again or own another Subaru. If cars were designed to fail right when the warranything expired they wouldnt cost so much.
  • ali4242
    Mon Jun 19 2017
    We had checked out a few Subaru dealers before deciding to work with Carter Subaru. The sales person was helpful and not at all pushy and matched the deals we were offered at other places without complaint. He answered all of our questions and was very quick to respond. He found us our perfect car, and we are still thrilled with it.
  • Customer
    Thu Jul 21 2016
    Terrible customer service at the Shoreline location. Won't be buying any other Subaru's from Carter Subaru. We bought a used Outback from this place in 2013. We have discovered that we were not given a wheel lock key when we purchased it and now our wheels are locked and we cannot even change a tire. My husband called today to ask if they have a key that will help us. He was treated very poorly by a condescending jerk that has tainted the Carter Subaru name and put a bad taste in our mouth. We won't be purchasing our next Subaru from Carter Subaru when we buy our next one in a couple years. Teach your employees to have a little respect for people and not be such d!ckheads. A little help goes a long way but being an a$$ goes even further the opposite way.
  • JamesKirk
    Sun Mar 13 2016
    We narrowed our car search down to a couple Subaru models, and then used www.cars101.com to research all the tradeoffs and options. When it came time to secure a specific car, we got quite a range of quotes from Western Washington dealers. Joe Spitz, at Carter Subaru Shoreline, offered a discounted price that was far less than the next lowest quote for the same car. His proposal wasn’t even in the same league as the much higher fixed prices used at some Subaru stores. We were happy to get the exact package we were seeking, for a model that is in very high demand, while paying a deeply discounted price that made a joke of the “true” car values listed by the various car buying websites. Our sales consultant, Joe Spitz, impressed me as the kind of guy who eats, sleeps, and loves the Subaru brand. I have pretty high expectations when I’m about to be parting with a lot of money. Joe not only exceeded all my expectations, but he also significantly lessened the amount of money I had to part with :)! His candid and thorough response to my questions, and his use of just the right amount of humor, made the buying process downright enjoyable. He has really earned my respect. I see other glowing online comments about the guy. This would normally be a disincentive for me to post yet another accolade for his virtual refrigerator door. But, fair is fair, When someone really gets it right, he or she deserves at least as much notoriety as a looser who's earned every flaming arrow he or she has ever received on the web. I'd much rather write a positive review - when that rare, praiseworthy instance occurs. Without reservation or prompting, I’d suggest that anyone in the market for a Subaru “Goe see Joe.” Joe Spitz, at Carter Subaru in Shoreline.
  • Tracey935
    Mon Nov 23 2015
    Went to Carter today to look and maybe buy an Outback. First salesman, Zach, was nice. Went out and picked a car to drive. He goes to get the key and another guy comes out says Zach is busy. Proceeds to rush us with looking at the new Outback then tells us we don't want a Crosstrak. We ask to look at one. He takes us to one and asks if we done. We tell him we want to test drive one, ask what happened to Zach and he tells us Zach has a customer that is buying a car. WOW! I guess we didn't rank as worth their time. The guy was a complete xxx! Went to Eastlake Subaru and are proud owners of a Subaru Outback.
  • Soren
    Tue Aug 4 2015
    Joe is about as professional as any person I've meet. He helped me order my 2016 WRX STi and I am very impressed by his knowledge of Subaru cars as well as how he treats his customers with honesty and respect. I will continue to send Joe Spitz my business.
  • robertb
    Tue Jun 9 2015
    I have purchased 2 Outbacks from Carter since 1999. We service our cars there because of the great customer service we get from Bennie C. In the service department. We have already referred a handful of friends to Carter because of this.
  • big dave
    Wed May 6 2015
    I've owned dozens of cars in my 78 years, and back in the day the experience of a car purchase was neither fun nor easy. I came in for an oil change, and drove out in a new car. Fun. Easy. Thanks.
  • Subquest
    Mon Nov 26 2012
    I have been going to Carter Subaru for over a decade. Unfortunately, their focus on quality and customer has taken a wrong turn. I recently decided to purchase a new Subaru from Carter, but was concerned about the amount of cement dust from the nearby construction and wanted to make sure cars were not brushed or put through an auto car wash. The salesperson told me it was not a problem because they only did light power washing. It was cloudy on initial inspection of the car, so I did not see it right away, but once I pulled the car in the garage, I quickly realized the car was badly scratched over every inch, including headlight, taillights, paint, etc. After seeing pictures of the car, Carter had us go to a detailer and we also took it to a painter - both indicated the car had possibly been brushed with a contaminated brush and not enough water. I asked the salesperson about this and she e-mailed that car had not been washed with a brush or gone through a car wash. Carter was good about offering to take the car back, and I planned to order another car from them. After getting the check back, and before starting the process to order a new car, my wife and I wanted to better understand how the scratches happened, so we went to the lot to compare a few cars that had just come in (and still had some of the protective covering) to cars that had been in the lot for a while. Without exception – cars that still had the protective covering were in great shape, and cars without it were badly scratched. We then realized that we were walking past the wash bay. We watched as they drove a brand new car drove into the wash bay, applied a very small amount of water, and then scrubbed the entire car with a brush that was never rinsed or even returned to the bucket. In an instant, I went from feeling good about the fact that Carter Subaru would give me my money back for a damaged car, to absolute disbelief. I could not believe this was how the cars were washed. I could not believe that, even after I told them the professional detailer they recommended told me the car probably had been brushed, they denied it and would only say the damage must have occurred at the factory or in port. I certainly could not believe that I was explicitly told my car had not been washed with a brush, when it had been. We went back and asked for the Sales Manager and explained what we had seen in the wash bay. He asked us to go into a room so that we would not “sour other customers.” I then told him what we had seen by comparing cars before and after detailing. He responded “we’re not going to change our process.” I would hope that, even if some or most people did not notice the damage, he would still have wanted to avoid unnecessarily damaging the cars, especially as it could be remedied with simple improvements to the process. We asked one more question, but only received another harsh response. My wife and I got up and left. If at any point in the process someone had simply apologized and been honest about how the car had been washed, I would have been fine. I don’t understand why we were treated as we were, especially after we had been told one thing about the car washing process, and then saw for ourselves it wasn’t true. It also doesn’t make sense to us how, knowing the cars are being damaged, Carter Subaru won’t even consider making improvements to its detailing process. I tried bringing my experience to the attention of the owners of Carter Subaru, but my letter remains unanswered. After all these years, I am not so much angry or upset by this experience as I am sad to end a long relationship with Carter Subaru. I am actually writing this because I hope it makes a difference to future car buyers and saves others from going to Carter Subaru and experiencing the same thing. I would strongly recommend checking cars when sunny or with a light if buying from this dealership. We went to a number of other dealerships and were amazed at how much better cars looked elsewhere.
  • Subquest
    Mon Nov 26 2012
    I have been going to Carter Subaru for over a decade. Unfortunately, their focus on quality and customer has taken a wrong turn. I recently decided to purchase a new Subaru from Carter, but was concerned about the amount of cement dust from the nearby construction and wanted to make sure cars were not brushed or put through an auto car wash. The salesperson told me it was not a problem because they only did light power washing. It was cloudy on initial inspection of the car, so I did not see it right away, but once I pulled the car in the garage, I quickly realized the car was badly scratched over every inch, including headlight, taillights, paint, etc. After seeing pictures of the car, Carter had us go to a detailer and we also took it to a painter - both indicated the car had possibly been brushed with a contaminated brush and not enough water. I asked the salesperson about this and she e-mailed that car had not been washed with a brush or gone through a car wash. Carter was good about offering to take the car back, and I planned to order another car from them. After getting the check back, and before starting the process to order a new car, my wife and I wanted to better understand how the scratches happened, so we went to the lot to compare a few cars that had just come in (and still had some of the protective covering) to cars that had been in the lot for a while. Without exception – cars that still had the protective covering were in great shape, and cars without it were badly scratched. We then realized that we were walking past the wash bay. We watched as they drove a brand new car drove into the wash bay, applied a very small amount of water, and then scrubbed the entire car with a brush that was never rinsed or even returned to the bucket. In an instant, I went from feeling good about the fact that Carter Subaru would give me my money back for a damaged car, to absolute disbelief. I could not believe this was how the cars were washed. I could not believe that, even after I told them the professional detailer they recommended told me the car probably had been brushed, they denied it and would only say the damage must have occurred at the factory or in port. I certainly could not believe that I was explicitly told my car had not been washed with a brush, when it had been. We went back and asked for the Sales Manager and explained what we had seen in the wash bay. He asked us to go into a room so that we would not “sour other customers.” I then told him what we had seen by comparing cars before and after detailing. He responded “we’re not going to change our process.” I would hope that, even if some or most people did not notice the damage, he would still have wanted to avoid unnecessarily damaging the cars, especially as it could be remedied with simple improvements to the process. We asked one more question, but only received another harsh response. My wife and I got up and left. If at any point in the process someone had simply apologized and been honest about how the car had been washed, I would have been fine. I don’t understand why we were treated as we were, especially after we had been told one thing about the car washing process, and then saw for ourselves it wasn’t true. It also doesn’t make sense to us how, knowing the cars are being damaged, Carter Subaru won’t even consider making improvements to its detailing process. I tried bringing my experience to the attention of the owners of Carter Subaru, but my letter remains unanswered. After all these years, I am not so much angry or upset by this experience as I am sad to end a long relationship with Carter Subaru. I am actually writing this because I hope it makes a difference to future car buyers and saves others from going to Carter Subaru and experiencing the same thing. I would strongly recommend checking cars when sunny or with a light if buying from this dealership. We went to a number of other dealerships and were amazed at how much better cars looked elsewhere.
31 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on Edmunds.com

  • ForesterLeo
    Fri May 6 2016
    " It was a great experience to purchase our first Subaru Forester here. David North and Wendy worked with us. I'd say they are professional, helpful and thoughtful. David North replied our email in no time, provided thorough information we asked for, and offered useful suggestions. He is really a down-to-earth, easy-to-work-with dealer. He made the process of purchase smooth and enjoyable. I would highly recommend him and this place to my friend, who is thinking of getting a new car and torn between Subaru and Toyota. I haven't got any service yet, hope it will be as smooth as the purchase. "
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • soren3
    Tue Aug 4 2015
    I'm very happy I was able to buy my car from Joe. He's incredibly knowledgeable about Subaru cars. I've found him to be very professional in the way he treated me and his customers. We ordered my car to my exact specifications and I would no hesitate recommending him to my family and friends. Thank you Joe ! -Woody
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • sirpeter
    Sun Nov 9 2014
    Excellent support, very knowledgeable. Not pushy. Answered all our questions and then covered the subjects we should have asked.
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • edgecomber
    Sat May 24 2014
    Experience after the sale was not quite as positive. I had expressed concern about the jarring ride of the 2014 Forester, but based on a review of the 2015 stating that the ride had been made more compliant, we decided to give it another chance. After a (perhaps too) brief test drive, we decided to go ahead with the purchase and the sales experience was fine. However, after driving the vehicle home and on less than perfect local streets we are still not happy with the ride. It had been suggested that part of the problem might be the 18" wheels on the top of the line Touring that we purchased, so we called Frank back (within 3 days) and asked if we could test a Limited with 17" wheels and if we felt a significant difference, swap out our 18's for 17's. We didn't expect anything back even though 18's are typically at least a $500 upgrade when they are offered as on option. Frank called back in a couple of minutes and basically stated that Carter was not willing to do anything- our vehicle performs the way it was designed to and they don't ever sell vehicles that are not exactly as stated on the sticker. Hard for me to believe they wouldn't be able to command a premium on a Limited equipped with 18" wheels, but oh well. We're stuck with having just paid $33,000 for a vehicle that we find uncomfortable to drive. Our fault for not doing a more extended and varied test drive, but where do you find a dealership that will let you do that? And the issue could be resolved- Carter just doesn't want to. Nothing Frank could do about it- not blaming him. We'll try to find someone who already owns a Limited and wants to swap, but pretty disappointed in Carter.
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • edgecomber
    Sat May 24 2014
    Did a lot of research before buying a Subaru Forester. Visited a dozen dealerships, and even though their showroom was totally torn up for a remodel, Carter had the best vibe. Our sales associate was Frank K., who is new there, but knew the car well, and Carter has an amazing selection of vehicles. We spent almost 2 hours on our first visit and had no sense that we were being pressured to make a decision. After thinking it over for a week, we decided on a very specific model and color combination and Carter had it in stock! We live a ferry ride away from the dealership, so what little negotiation we did was by phone and our offer of the Edmunds TMV was quickly accepted with no back and forth. Frank greeted us the following morningat the dealership, had the car ready and facilitated the buying process so that we were in and out with a new car in under 2 hours on a busy Saturday. Admittedly, we had no trade and didn't need financing, but still it was a very pleasant experience all the way around.
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • normalex
    Mon Sep 30 2013
    We just bought Forester '14 with the help of David N., Chuck and other lady, forgot her name. David is The Internet Sales Manager. The way you can work with him is mostly through the Internet quote requests from Subaru Carter website. Other reviews that mentioned that he is the guy to work with, are right; he honored mutual agreement even when the dealer trade was much more expensive than the base model due extra options that were put on. Overall attidute is quite good, no pray jumping, relaxed attitude and all very specific questions about warranties, parts, financing, were answered. I do recommend to read through all documents in advance to get very familiar with even the smallest details in contracts, especially extended warranty, it's prices and different applicable periods. Keep in mind that Forester Base does not come with heated side mirrors, aka defogging mirrors. That might be a problem for foggy or snowy areas. Personally, if you have extra 2-3K you can go with Premium model to get rear-vision backup camera that is very handy with parallel parking, and automatic cargo door that can be opened and closed from a key remote control, with all other fancy wheels, electro seats and plastic bumper covers.
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • normalex
    Mon Sep 30 2013
    We just bought Forester '14 with the help of David N., Chuck and other lady, forgot her name. David is The Internet Sales Manager. The way you can work with him is mostly through the Internet quote requests from Subaru Carter website. Other reviews that mentioned that he is the guy to work with, are right; he honored mutual agreement even when the dealer trade was much more expensive than the base model due extra options that were put on. Overall attidute is quite good, no pray jumping, relaxed attitude and all very specific questions about warranties, parts, financing, were answered. I do recommend to read through all documents in advance to get very familiar with even the smallest details in contracts, especially extended warranty, it's prices and different applicable periods. Keep in mind that Forester Base does not come with heated side mirrors, aka defogging mirrors. That might be a problem for foggy or snowy areas. Personally, if you have extra 2-3K you can go with Premium model to get rear-vision backup camera that is very handy with parallel parking, and automatic cargo door that can be opened and closed from a key remote control, with all other fancy wheels, electro seats and plastic bumper covers.
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • Gord_Wilcox
    Mon Aug 19 2013
    No pressure, no games - just an informative and educated salesperson who presented the alternatives and options openly, and never pressured me. I found the car I wanted at a price I was more than happy with.
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • JohnB54
    Tue Mar 5 2013
    David N. is a great salesman to work with. No games,means what he says and says what he means. He was fair and honest and worked hard to make sure we got what we wanted, with no pressure whatsoever. Try him,you'll like him! -John B
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
  • JohnB54
    Tue Mar 5 2013
    David N. is a great salesman to work with. No games,means what he says and says what he means. He was fair and honest and worked hard to make sure we got what we wanted, with no pressure whatsoever. Try him,you'll like him! -John B
    This is a visitor review and does not constitute the opinion of Edmunds.com
Edmunds.com Visitor Vehicle Ratings and Reviews are the property of Edmunds.com, and may not be reproduced or distributed without the consent of Edmunds.com. Edmunds® is a trademark of Edmunds.com, Inc. Edmunds.com, Inc. is not affiliated with this website or app.
62 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on Facebook

  • Shiloh Lloyd Meade
    Tue Jun 20 2017
    James was great! My husband and I took a test drive in the Crosstrek. James was informative, low key but friendly, and there was no pressure. Best car shopping experience ever. Kudos!
  • Rob Schilke
    Sun Jun 18 2017
    No Comment
  • Bo LaRue
    Thu Jun 15 2017
    I didn't get that great of service. I was first quoted $116/mo then the monthly amt went up twice, finally I was about to walk out on the deal & it quit going up. I had recently had surgery on a broken leg & they required me, yes required me, to walk up several flights of stairs to sign loan documents that had already been printed out that only required signing. No accommodations were offered even after I asked. They flat out said no. Beforehand, I had received this coupon in the email if you test drive a Subaru at one of the selected dealerships you get $25 Visa card. I showed to salesman on my phone & he said, I'll take care of that. I went thru the application process and when I submitted the coupon, had to do after test drive, it showed valid until 5/30/17. However, dealership unfamiliar w the coupon said, oh its expired, it's expired. I test drove & purchased my Subaru before 5/30/17. This is a scam somebody is running and it's got your name on it when you complete the coupon offer. Just saying!!!
  • Gary Edward Schwanke
    Thu Apr 27 2017
    No Comment
  • Rose Jones
    Wed Apr 26 2017
    Best experience buying a car ever. Easy process and a great deal. Our salesman Rob, was fantastic.
  • Nichole Sargent
    Wed Mar 22 2017
    No Comment
  • Michael Brown
    Mon Mar 13 2017
    No Comment
  • Lex Tan
    Sun Mar 12 2017
    Just bought 2017 Subaru Outback from Carter Subaru couple days ago. Thank you so much to Hass Hojjati our sale rep. for great service and helping us to get the car. He's very nice and showed us the cars on the lot with no pressure to buy and make us comfortable. Answered all the questions with smiling face. I will highly recommend Hass to friends who want to buy new car. Thanks again Hass. 🙂 Lex & Tammy
  • Nathan Norton
    Sat Mar 11 2017
    No Comment
  • Ben ParkerMeyer
    Wed Mar 8 2017
    No Comment
335 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on Google Places

  • Jacob Dubail
    Mon Jun 26 2017
    Great help from Skyler today. Helped us find exactly what we wanted without any higher pressure sales.
  • Hanano Iwasa
    Fri Jun 23 2017
    Kind service
  • Gene Lee
    Sun Jun 18 2017
    No Comment
  • Amanda Wright
    Sat Jun 17 2017
    BUYER BEWARE!!!! This dealership (sales side) is very sketchy. I got a lease from them back in 2014, and it wasn't until 2017 when I thought my lease was up that I realized in the papers the employee put 39-Month instead of 36-Month that we agreed upon. The dealership looked into it, agreeing that it was a very strange lease term. They told me the sales woman (Laura) who had gotten me into the car was no longer employed by them and that all my lease matters were in HER hands and out of THEIR hands. Regardless, I wanted to discuss purchasing my lease or getting into a new vehicle. When I tried to talk to the Dealership they refused to meet with me until 3 months before my lease was up. I am a planner-type of person and didn't want to wait until that time. After several days of emailing and begging them (David) to talk to me about a new car, I gave up and went to Auburn's Mike Scarff Subaru (will be leaving a 5-Star review for them). They immediately helped me and got me into a new car. I would NEVER recommend this dealership to anyone I care about. The One-Star is for the Service Dept which was great and took care of my car whenever maintenance was needed.
  • Sierra Mason
    Wed Jun 14 2017
    I love these folks!
  • kyle corn
    Mon Jun 12 2017
    No Comment
  • outside stuff
    Sat Jun 10 2017
    No Comment
  • Sandy Lockleer
    Sat Jun 3 2017
    Super to deal with.
  • William Nguyen
    Mon May 22 2017
    Toyota inventory is lacking but I like my new outback
  • Lottie Nunnally
    Fri May 5 2017
    I was having a terrible time with other Subaru dealerships in the area and decided to drive a litte farther to Carter to see if I would have some better luck....I met a wonderful, knowledgable associate named Debbie! Unfortunately she left for vacation the day I wanted to come buy the car I had test drove...She was kind enough to email me and give me information while on vacation and took it upon herself to have another sales person get ahold of me. A few days later Skyler called me and informed me he'd be stepping in for Debbie! HE IS FANTASTIC!! He worked over time and stayed with us until well after close to make sure he got us the best deal! He was very efficient, knew what he was talking about and didn't feel the need to give us that typical car salesman shpeal. The car I wanted was at another dealership...he worked to make a trade and get me the color and package I wanted and I now am a proud owner of a Subaru from Carter Subaru in Shoreline! I definitely recommend this dealership!! THANKS CARTER SUBARU for doing absolutely everything to gain my business. <3